• My RFQ Activity
  • Cart
  • Register
  • |
  • |

SP880A

SP880A  Product Page

Buy SP880A from Procure International, Inc.

Thank you for considering Procure International for your electronic component purchases!

Click on the button below to see realtime inventory for part number SP880A.

Additional Resources

We have compiled a master directory of all valid part numbers for the specific segments within the electronic components industry that we serve. You can browse this catalog to validate your manufacturers part numbers and use the resource links below to find technical and cross reference data for the part number SP880A.

Datasheets

Download datasheets and other technical data for part number SP880A.

DSCC National Stock Number (NSN) Search

Cross reference military-grade part numbers by National Stock Number.

QML/QPL Part Search

Cross reference military-grade products by QML or QPL qualification.

Standard Microcircuit Cross Reference

Cross reference military-grade products by SMD or MIL-M-38510 part number or specification.

  • Telephone
  • E-mail

Company News

Welcome!

Please let us know how we can help!

Industry News

  • Radio Show Nov. 7: EMC Is Every Engineer's Problem EMC engineer Kenneth Wyatt explains why EMC failures occur and what to do about them in this live radio show on Friday, November 7, at 11:00 a.m. Pacific, 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1900 GMT.HERE
  • HP Tiptoes Into 3D Printers Hewlett-Packard sketched out plans for 3D printers coming in 2016 based on its thermal inject technology and announced a novel 3D workstation for advanced consumers.HERE
  • Why Focus Solely on CPU & GPU When Reducing SoC Power? The SoC interconnect is one area in which efforts to reduce power consumption need be re-evaluated.HERE